sun23 18:30FeaturedClassical concert18:30 Dorfkirche, Äussere PoststrasseCategory:ConcertEvent pass:Bronze,Gold Price: Valid event pass or CHF 30.- Dress Code: casual

Event Details

Pianist Michail Lifits with clarinettist Nicolai Pfeffer and cellist Claude Frochaux will present an exceptional concert at the Dorfkirche, presented by Arosa Kultur and the Tschuggen Grand Hotel

  • Presale at Arosa Tourism or online. Box office opens 30 min. before the concert.

On tonight:

Max Bruch : From “Eight Pieces” op. 83
1. Andante
2. Allegro con moto
3. Moderato

Gustav Mahler : Adagietto from Symphony No. 5
Arrangement for clarinet, violoncello and piano by Nicolai Pfeffer

Ludwig van Beethoven: Sonata n°8 in C minor op. 13 “Pathétique”
1. Grave – Allegro di molto e con brio
2. Adagio cantabile
3. Rondo. Allegro

Johannes Brahms : Trio in A minor op. 114
1. Allegro
2. Adagio
3. Andantino grazioso
4. Allegro


(Sunday) 18:30



Äussere Poststrasse

Dress Code



Valid event pass or CHF 30.-

DorfkircheÄussere Poststrasse